SCHEDULE

Hall of Fame
GOLDEN ROPE AWARDS
VERSUS EFFECT GAUNTLET

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 12nd 2021
- VWE: VERSUS EFFECT GAUNTLET (2PM SLT [2PM Pacific, 5PM Eastern] )
- WRESTLESERIES XII PRESS CONFERENCE (4PM SLT [4PM Pacific, 7PM Eastern] )


MONDAY, DECEMBER 13TH 2021
- THE ROAST OF: NIGHT (4PM SLT [4PM Pacific, 7PM Eastern] )
- VWE GOLDEN ROPE AWARDS (6PM SLT [6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern] )


WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 15TH 2021
- VWE HALL OF FAME (6:30PM SLT [6:30PM Pacific, 9:30PM Eastern] )

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 16TH 2021
 - VWE WRESTLESERIES XII : DAY 1 (5PM SLT [5PM Pacific, 8PM Eastern] )

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 17TH 2021
 - VWE WRESTLESERIES XII : DAY 2 (5PM SLT [5PM Pacific, 8PM Eastern] )